Member-Factsheet

Member: homeandsmart GmbH // Industry: Internet

Brief presentation of the member

home&smart is a producer-independent information portal on the topics Smart Home, Internet of Things (IoT) and e-mobility on the German-language web. The platform offers comprehensive and practical information as well as advice on products, trends and innovations in this field. The experts of the portal carry out extensive tests and evaluations. In around 2,000 articles in more than 100 categories, consumers can find out about products for the connected living and living of the future. Every month, the information service is visited by more than 590,000 active users (as of December 2017).


Products and activities within the context of Smart Home and Connected Life

At www.homeandsmart.de, the customer will find information on relevant components, products and system solutions in the smart home area. The portal contains more than 2,000 reports in around 100 categories on Smart Home Systems, Internet of Things & E-Trends. Detailed articles make it easier for users to enter the world of Smart Home. The portal offers news, gives advice and tests on the relevant products of the market. The editorial format "Ganz schön smart!" introduces startups with innovations in the field of Smart Home, Internet of Things, Energy and E-Mobility and gives users a look into the digital future.

Offer for Energy supplier (B2B sector):
Energy supplier are offered a white label solution of the web portal for their own website. The service is completely operated by home&smart. The portal's own supplier directory provides a good overview of smart energy services provided by selected municipal utilities and energy suppliers. A news ticker delivers new article teasers to the energy supplier’s website on a weekly basis.


Links to product- and project-websites

www.homeandsmart.de/white-label
www.homeandsmart.de


Contact information

Address
homeandsmart GmbH
Ettlinger Straße 59
76137 Karlsruhe

www.homeandsmart.de

Contact

Sven Häwel
Tel.: +49 721 66987576
Mail: haewel@homeandsmart.de

Social Media
www.facebook.com/homeandsmart
www.twitter.com/homeandsmart
www.plus.google.com/+homeandsmart
www.youtube.com/homeandsmart
www.pinterest.de/homeandsmart
www.instagram.com/homeandsmart/

Mitglieder-Factsheet

Mitglied: homeandsmart GmbH // Branche: Internet

Kurzbeschreibung

homeandsmart.de ist das führende unabhängige Verbraucherportal für die Themen Smart Home, Internet of Things und E-Mobility in Deutschland. Die Internetplattform präsentiert vielfältige, fundierte und herstellerübergreifende Informationen sowie Beratung zu Produkten, Trends und Innovationen in diesem Themenbereich. Die Experten des Portals führen umfangreiche Tests und Bewertungen durch. In rund 2.000 Artikeln in über 100 Kategorien erfahren Verbraucher alles über Produkte für das vernetzte Wohnen und Leben der Zukunft. Monatlich wird das multimediale Informationsangebot von über 590.000 aktiven Nutzern besucht. (Stand: Dezember 2017)


Produkte und Aktivitäten im Smart Home/Connected Life Umfeld

Auf www.homeandsmart.de findet der Kunde Informationen zu relevanten Komponenten, Produkten und Systemlösungen im Bereich Smart Home. Das Portal enthält mehr als 2.000 Berichte in rund 100 Kategorien zu Smart Home Systemen, Internet of Things & E-Trends. Ausführliche Einsteigerartikel erleichtern den Usern den Einstieg in die Welt des Smart Home. Das Portal bietet News, Kaufberatungen und Tests zu den relevanten Produkten des Marktes. Das Redaktionsformat „Ganz schön smart!“ stellt Startups mit Innovationen aus dem Bereich Smart Home, Internet of Things, Energy und E-Mobilität vor und gibt Usern einen Blick in die digitale Zukunft

Angebot für Stadtwerke u. Energieversorger (Bereich B2B):
Stadtwerken wird das Webportal zu den Themenfeldern Smart Home und E-Mobilität als White-Label-Lösung für ihren eigenen Web-Auftritt zur Verfügung gestellt; der Service wird komplett von home&smart betrieben. Das portaleigene Anbieterverzeichnis liefert eine fundierte Übersicht smarter Energiedienstleistungen ausgewählter Stadtwerke und Energieversorger. Ein Newsticker liefert wöchentlich neue Artikelteaser auf die Websites der EVU.


Links zu Produkt- und Projekt-Webseiten

www.homeandsmart.de/white-label
www.homeandsmart.de


Kontakt

Adresse

homeandsmart GmbH
Ettlinger Straße 59
76137 Karlsruhe

www.homeandsmart.de

Ansprechpartner

Sven Häwel
Tel.: +49 721 66987576
Mail: haewel@homeandsmart.de

Social Media

www.facebook.com/homeandsmart
www.twitter.com/homeandsmart
www.plus.google.com/+homeandsmart
www.youtube.com/homeandsmart
www.pinterest.de/homeandsmart
www.instagram.com/homeandsmart/